for realtors

for real estate proffesionals only

Important:

Clients must be registered PRIOR to the buyer contacting RCM to receive commission or referral fee for homes in Silver Oak, Jackson Village, Genoa Springs and Mills Landing. Commission or referral fees vary by development. Contracts are written on builder forms.

 

In order to earn a broker co-op fee, broker must pre-register client prior to client’s first contact with RCM. Commission or referrals will not be paid if buyer has already pre-registered with RCM. Commission is paid only if, and when a purchase agreement closes and fully funds. Commissions are on the BASE price only, not any buyer upgrades. 

Download the PDF and send directly to the agent representing the development or fax to 775-432-0313.

Mills Landing: Lori Keller, Lori@RCMNevada.com 775-287-4025
 
Jackson Village: Chris Sieben, Chris@RCMNevada.com and Katie Bawden Katie.Bawden@yahoo.com 775-690.3804
 
Genoa Springs: Deb Nalder Deb@RCMNevada.com 775-790-3514
 
Silver Oak: Heidi McFadden, Heidi@RCMNevada.com and M.Hein@RCMnevada.com